Photos of Jurassic X Prix

Extreme E, the electric off-road racing series, had its Season 1 finale, ‘the Jurassic X Prix’ in Bovington on 18-19 December 2021.

Rosberg X Racing (RXR) are the champions of the first-ever season of Extreme E, securing the title after finishing fourth in the season-ending event in Dorset.

Sébastien Loeb and Cristina Gutiérrez (X44) finally took their first Extreme E win at their fifth attempt, to win the Jurassic X Prix. They were second in the championship over all.